Skip to content

We may be paid when you use partner links. Who pays us never changes what we show. How we make money

Nextiva pricing, read Oct 22, 2026

Nextiva pricing and cost: $15, $25 and $75 per user per month

Updated October 25, 2026

Three Small business plans, priced per user per month, as nextiva.com lists them: Core, Engage and Scale. What each includes, what the struck-through prices mean and who the annual price is for.

$15
Core, per user per month; $23 shown struck through, 'Save 35%'
$25
Engage, per user per month; $50 shown struck through, 'Save 50%'
$75
Scale, per user per month; no struck-through price shown

Nextiva plans and pricing page, read Oct 22, 2026. See source

On this page
  1. Key facts
  2. Nextiva plans side by side
  3. What the prices mean
  4. See the plans on Nextiva's site
  5. Nextiva cost questions
  6. Sources

Key facts

  • Core is $15, Engage $25, Scale $75 per user per month on the Small business view of Nextiva's page1.
  • Core and Engage show a struck-through price ($23 and $50, 'Save 35%' and 'Save 50%'); Scale shows none1.
  • The annual Small Business price has conditions: new small business customers with 1 to 100 employees signing a paid 12-month or longer minimum term agreement1.
  • Engage adds Customer-to-Team SMS, a toll-free number and minutes, advanced reporting, and live chat and chatbot on top of Core1.
  • Contact center plans are separate: Essential from $75 per agent per month; Professional and Premium say 'Contact Sales'1.

Nextiva plans side by side

Every cell is from nextiva.com/nextiva-pricing, read October 22, 2026. A dash means the page lists no figure for that cell. The last row is our reading of who the plan is described for, using Nextiva's own taglines.

PlanCoreEngageScale
Price per user per month1$15 (struck through $23, Save 35%)$25 (struck through $50, Save 50%)$75
Nextiva's tagline1Connect your team & customersManage interactions at scaleGet everything in one package
Included, as listed1Inbound & Outbound Voice, Business SMS, Video Meetings, Screen & File Sharing, Call Routing, Team Chat, Mobile AppEverything in Core, plus Customer-to-Team SMS, Toll-Free Number & Minutes, Advanced Reporting, Live Chat & ChatbotVoice & Web Chat, Blended Inbound & Outbound, AI Transcription & Summary, Skills-Based Routing, Journey Orchestration
Text messages per user per month1100500Unlimited
Free 1-800 calling minutes1Not stated by the sourceUp to 2,000Up to 10,000
Shared team email inbox13 accounts10 accounts10 accounts
Social media accounts1330Not stated by the source
Fits (our reading of the taglines)1A small team that needs calls, texts and video from one appA team that texts customers, wants a toll-free line and reportsA team running voice and chat with routing and AI summaries
SourceNextiva plans and pricing, Core columnRead Oct 22, 2026Nextiva plans and pricing, Engage columnRead Oct 22, 2026Nextiva plans and pricing, Scale columnRead Oct 22, 2026

Nextiva's own footnote: features may involve extra setup, licensing, or usage fees. Every plan lists an XBert AI Receptionist add-on; Nextiva shows AI plans 'from $99/mo'.

What the prices mean

Prices are per user per month, so a four-person team on Core is four times the Core price before any add-on. Nextiva's page has a Monthly and an Annually toggle labelled 'Save up to 50%'1. The page text we read does not say which view the card prices belong to, so check the toggle on the live page before you budget.

Annual Small Business pricing is tied to a condition on the page: 'new small business customers with 1-100 employees signing a paid 12-month or longer minimum term agreement'1. An existing customer, or a team above 100 employees, is outside that sentence.

The struck-through figures ($23 and $50) are shown by Nextiva as the comparison price. We report them as shown and do not know how long a discounted price stays up; the live page is final.

Contact center is a separate line from the three Small business plans: Essential from $75 per agent per month, with Professional and Premium by sales contact, no price listed1.

See the plans on Nextiva's site

Prices are what Nextiva lists, read October 22, 20261.

HubSpot

Listed price
Free; Starter from $15/seat/mo
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
See prices on HubSpotOpens HubSpot's site. Not a referral link.

Good for a cloud business number priced per user

Nextiva

Core
$15/user/mo, struck through $23
Engage
$25/user/mo, struck through $50
Scale
$75/user/mo
Listed price
From $15/user/mo (Core)
Checked
Oct 1, 2026
See plans on NextivaOpens Nextiva's site. Not a referral link.

Also on Nextiva's site

What to check first
  • Monthly or annual view for the price shown
  • Whether you meet the annual Small Business conditions
  • Add-ons and usage fees for the features you need

Nextiva cost questions

How much does Nextiva cost per month?

Nextiva's Small business plans are listed at $15 (Core), $25 (Engage) and $75 (Scale) per user per month; Core and Engage show $23 and $50 struck through1.

Is there a cheaper annual price?

The page offers annual Small Business pricing to new small business customers with 1 to 100 employees on a paid 12-month or longer minimum term1. The page text does not state a separate monthly-billing price for each plan.

What does the Engage plan add over Core?

Customer-to-Team SMS, a toll-free number and minutes, advanced reporting, and live chat and chatbot, per the Engage card1. Texts per user per month go from 100 to 5001.

Does Nextiva list contact center prices?

Essential is listed from $75 per agent per month; Professional and Premium say 'Contact Sales'1.

Where is the current price?

On nextiva.com/nextiva-pricing. Prices, discounts and terms belong to Nextiva and can change.

About this page

We may be paid when you use partner links on this page.

FormationFile is not a law firm, accountant, insurer or broker, and nothing here is legal, tax or insurance advice. We do not file anything for you and do not refer you to lawyers.

Prices and state fees are what the named source published on the date we read it. The state's own filing office and the provider's own page are the final word on fees and terms.